60 DAYS

I do not have much to say…in this blog with words…

Yet I am doing twirls..wiggly giggily smiles…

Laughter that echoes about the world..

And what a perfect day for me to reach this milestone..

Could not have planned it better myself..

Thank you Universe..God..and every Love force upon this place..

I realize what…I…AM..

Its crazy people when that sinks in..

When that gets past the hard exterior we think we have to present to the world..

I present me..

And that my friends is the most amazing..stunning..brilliant light and life force…

And nothing..nothing is impossible..

Everything is POSSIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Because I AM..

I am going to let that sink in for a moment…

And the fact it is 60 days..on this day..

~ by HopeGlenn on June 18, 2017.

Leave a Reply

 
