A little funny

Eating cherry and orange popsicles till my tongue is a rainbow…

Life is so wonderful…

Despite the bumps..hard work..

Yet commitment and self care maturing into self love..

Makes me laugh till I feel like I cannot breath…

And I pause as I finish the last of the cherry popsicle and words are upon the stick…

And I laughed…

Because I finally feel the statement..bumper sticker..t-shirt cliche…

” Life is Good”..

And here it goes…the joke of course…or riddle with an answer…

“If seagulls fly over the sea, what flies over the bay?”

“BAGELS”

Now that is a chuckle worthy of applause…

Be well my friends…

Love shall always prevail.

~ by HopeGlenn on May 30, 2017.

One Response to “A little funny”

  1. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thats a good one πŸ˜‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
