Other Voices Have Much To Say..Grasshopper.

I was told yesterday, as I had taken a step in progress in a new skill I am learning…

“Well done Grasshopper”…now that is an icon from my generation…when television shows were real…like the Velveteen Rabbit..

So this morning in my journal and reading what other voices have to say…I saw this quote and I thought….

FREAKING PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If you realized how beautiful you are, you would fall at your own feet.

Byron Katie

Oh my…

It is like the biggest light bulb went off….

I know why there are some people who are trying to convince me that I am trash…that I need to be silenced….and it really just hit me right this minute…

Because I just got..how beautiful I am…

And I am not talking about physical beauty…

I am talking about..beauty..beauty…

That thing that narcissists, sociopaths, psychopaths, and abusers see and have to…

Well squash..have it all to themselves..have you around them so you make them look good..try to steal it from you…by making you believe you are a disease..and then thinking by them stealing it..they become it…

SO sad…

I mean what is all the chatter about….?

If I am a freaking piece of crap, why would anyone want anything to do with me…?

Yeah now you get it…

If you realized how beautiful you are, you would fall at your own feet…

Abusers, people operating in spiritual deficit..do not hang with their like kind…because they would evaporate into nothing more quickly..they must go after beautiful souls..they must..because you cannot feed off of eroding garbage…

Today is a whistle day…

And tomorrow…and forever…

Because through some grace…

I found the truth…the absolute, profoundly dumbfounding truth of me..

If you realized how beautiful you are, you would fall at your own feet.

Time for some more whistling Grasshopper….

Good choice.

~ by HopeGlenn on March 2, 2017.

Leave a Reply

 
