You know who you are..

I write this post from a different view. Not mincing words or protecting myself from some outpost of safety.

I call this post a call out…

No respect is given…

No awards or accolades will be plastered on your walls…even when you laugh at me and say my words are full of anger and malice…

And on that one point…you will be correct.

What type of person, takes someone’s wounds, someone’s vulnerabilities and uses it against them…

How brave is it…or perhaps I should say cowardly is it of you…to speak of me when I am not present…and the information being presented is only used to present me in a damaged, crazy light…

Is that really courageous or even human…?

Not in the least.

Yet you think it is original.

You think it gets you something..

And when I seek you out for an answer because you will not stop knocking on my door…you give me no answer.

Yet I am to think..what…? You care…

Or perhaps your motive is to get me to swallow myself in shame…because I was wounded, am wounded..yet do not allow me to use those wounds to further wound.

Perhaps that is the envy that keeps pounding on my door…

You wish to make me feel insignificant…

Why..if I am so small and meaningless do you persist in your attempts to make me feel small…

Is not the many blows against beings enough to satisfy your blood thirsty negligence…

Is it me you wish to silence or yourself..

Speaking lies about another is easy to do..one of the easiest courts to walk into…

What is the task ahead of one is to remain silent..to speak truth..

No that would require..a brain..

How easy is it for one to gossip..malign..color to fit your image of your god..

So easy as spreading your legs and sharing valuable treasures to any who will take it…so you will get a like on Facebook…

Spreading your legs, sticking the line in..kicking out babies to bind another..is the oldest trick in the book…

And the most deadly…

And you who I am talking to…knows who you are…

So I suppose I am calling you out…

Talk to my children..and hear their woes of this shameful woman..the one they no longer call mother…

Do you think you can control another as you have allowed yourself to be controlled…

Have you ever thought of closing those legs young lady…and holding yourself as precious…

Nah…

Have you ever thought of finding your purpose here rather than having Mommie fund your life and all it’s indiscretions…

Nah…

Have any of you thought of how shallow and empty you all are…

How cowardly to speak of another when they are not present.

How cowardly and selfish of you to attempt to use another’s wounds as a vessel to your implied greatness.

How pointless are your lives…

But this you know.

Playing in the sandbox eating cat turds…anyone can do..

Threatening me with you will not like me and you will turn my children against me…how vain..

They feat is already accomplished. You are just running on the heels of the daddy.

Perhaps you will understand, when your children turn to you and tell you how much they hate you…for being so cold…

I saw your face young lady..

I saw the child straggling behind you with his head bowed, while you looked on with contempt…implying he was such a useless waste of time…

It was confirmation for me.

And there it lay..

And instead of hating you…

I sent love and light…

And took all those who surrounded me and placed them at the feet of the child..you abuse.

Tell me young woman, young man…

Why do you think I would want anything to do with anyone, who would play with the likes of you…?

 

 

 

~ by HopeGlenn on February 9, 2017.

Leave a Reply

 
