The other part….

I want to give in to the urge to scoff and hate….

Sometimes it seems an easier route….

I want to give in to the surge of adrenaline that courses through my veins when I think of all the pain caused…

I admit it…

Yet I cannot give into the hate that swarms about the hearts and minds…of some…

Who so poison their beings…in hopes we will poison ourselves

Take the drink they drink..

Take the pill that keeps them upright…

Spend every moment…in protective measures…

Fear and panic disguised as positive action…

But I got a world to love…

A hope to pursue….

A life indeed worth living….

And as always..it begins with me…

 

 

~ by HopeGlenn on November 19, 2015.

Leave a Reply

 
