Happy Valentines Day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Truly…

Yet not just tomorrow…..

But always….

I wanted to say Happy Valentines Day to the 4(four) loves…always loves of my life….

Brendan…

Donovan…

Alexander…

Nolan…

No matter how old…or how big you get…

What great feats you accomplish…

What lofty words you speak….

I fell in love with each of you….the moment…you were made…

You were laid in my arms and I breathed your name…

And the deal was sealed…..

There could never be…anyone…sweeter than my four loves….

Now go and knock em….off their feet…..

I LOVE YOU………………..

~ by HopeGlenn on February 13, 2015.

One Response to “Happy Valentines Day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  1. joy

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
