My word for 2015….

Oh well lets be a bit crazy and say my word for Forever….

LOVE

It is the only thing I will write about..speak about….do about…

Having my final moment in fear and anger yesterday….

I said…Enough….

I make my history..my story…

And I have this huge hand in well…bringing in…anything…

All I will have in my life….is LOVE….

Hear love..speak love…see love…be love…

Nothing else is allowed to step over the threshold of this soul…

Nothing but love…

You can poo…hoo…me for well forever…

And my only reply will be this…

I love you….

BTW…

My sons…I love you…

And their Daddy…love him too…

You are all amazing….

And my dad..who spent a lifetime…creating hate….love him too…

BTW…

I Love YOU….

 

~ by HopeGlenn on December 15, 2014.

4 Responses to “My word for 2015….”

  1. Reblogged this on lifefight49.

    Like

  2. […] My word for 2015….. […]

    Like

  3. Thanks for the reminder of what we need to keep in our soul daily…nothing but love!!

    Like

  4. Powerful statements of hope… Love will find a way, as B Cockburn sings and you affirm every day. Love connects us to the truest parts of ourselves and our stories. And love can overcome the darkness of hate, and I’m so moved by your graciousness to love on even those.

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
