The Unknown Number Adventure…..

Once you realize..your method of ignoring things in your life…is not working….

All the cliches…that make no sense…

And just make you feel stupid…because you cannot seem to grasp…the beauty and sunshine…in loss…

Loss of a job…

Loss of a relationship….

Loss of a family…

Loss of understanding…

Loss of a loved pet….even the goldfish…swimming circles…

And the inability to feel anything but crazy…24/7….

You realize it is not working…and try a different route…

You got to..or it is bye bye to this round of life…

And oops I failed again….

So before I took the silver bullet of despair…

I ventured down corridor….number 5 zillion…

And here is what I found…

When you look in the mirror and touch your throat…

And say true things about yourself..beautiful things….words that state willingness to change….and you agree..this path aint working…

You will find your throat getting all goopy…and you have to clear it…and 10 seconds before it was clear as the night sky….

And you will avert your eyes….

And when you look up…you will see deepness….in those eyes….

And when you state things like they are happening now….and tag onto it..I am worthy….

The phone rings…

And when you say….even if it is a whisper in your heart…because you are afraid of anyone hearing it…”I am willing to change”…

Change happens….

And things get tight for a moment….

It is controlled chaos..the very best….

Because all the hate we feed….fights to leave….

You got to know that…

And things thin out….

And what is real and genuine..shows itself…

And you find what you have been making yourself believe….

So my adventure….my first adventure…has begun….

Reading Quantum Physics….

And realizing…seeing with these big, blue eyes….matter shift and change right in front of me…

And how my words made life….

And why was I so complimented and in such a rage about an insult….

Simply because I believed it….

The reason I was so in an uproar….was because…I believed I was that person..momentarily described…and I had enacted forces to support my beliefs….

Kind of crazy like that….

Everything I believe and speak about..I create right in front of me….

Makes one shake in their boots…

Because I have a choice….

I can believe I am a being with infinite possibilities and endless options…and this world is a bounty…

And that everyone in my path…EVERYONE….is a teacher…has something to show me…something I need to learn…and there are seasons…always….

And that I can speak whatever I want into my life….that words shift everything….

Because words support belief…and they cannot help but to give us what we ask for….

OR…

I can believe everyone is out to get me…I am the only one with problems…and I am doomed to be abused…

And that suffering makes one pious…and kind….

OR….

The above….

So here I go….

Running again….whewweeeeee……

Crunches and squats…..

Strange work for a 52 year old woman….

Signing up for things…I would never have done ever…

But after a few statements of…”I am worthy”….

Well…The bucket I had for things was not big enough…and it kept filling up and getting bigger and bigger….

And all of them were real…and possible…and happening….

I am no longer rejected….I can only be if I reject self….

I am no longer unloved…..I can only be if I do not love self….

I am no longer meant to sit in a hole and be buried by others lies….I can only be if I refuse the view from the mountaintop…

And I can always be there…the view from the mountaintop….even in loss…and problems…

Because now I am dealing with them with knowledge and pure love…

Not all the things I was told from others…because they hated and wanted company…and want anyone who speaks life gone….

They want people to believe they are their punching bags….it is called sick co-dependency….and run people…run….

Speak and watch it happen….

Funny….it really is that simple…..

~ by HopeGlenn on October 27, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
