Thought…

Thought…

Oh stop thinking that thought…

When you pay attention…

To your thoughts….one realizes…

How many…many…many lies we tell ourselves…

Most every thought is a lie…

I did a count…a measurement…

And the only true thought I had….

Was…I tell myself..and I believe lies about myself…

And the sad thing…is this…

We make the lie happen right in front of our face…

We draw it in…

And whammo….it happens…

And then as we are struggling to get to our feet….

Wondering..oh wondering….

What Happened….?

It happens again….

Just like that…

because what we believe…

About me…

You…

The person or thing you cannot stop thinking about…

Is created…

Oh my oh my…

The power of my thought…

And every thing in your life…

Will…

Guess what…?

Validate that thought…

And imagine..how many erroneous thoughts we have…

And what they create…

And every thing you that deals with those thoughts…

Will present themselves to you in living color….

Like me telling myself…

I deserve to not be heard….

And guess what..no one listens to me..

Do not care to hear what I say….

Act like it is all gibberish….(and it is)

And no one “gets me”…

I confuse them….

And another example..okay…

The thought I had..where men where superior to me…

Could tell me what to do..cause…oh my..I can barely unscrew a cap…

So every man I meet…

Even in the most sacred of places…like a church..supposed to be a sanctuary…

Or thinly veiled as a sanctuary…

I have men be superior to me…

And the kicker…

I let them…

Because I believe them…

I have the thought…

And surprise..not really…

It happens…with not a second to spare…

Just like the thought of thinking I deserved to be removed from my house…

I received in the divorce…

because I was sort of adequate in being a mother…

And then I was homeless…

And stayed that way for awhile..

terrified…

This thought…

Made aware…

Try this…

Find a problem….

And whether you stay at home…or go to a job…

See a problem…

And tell yourself..like in a chant…

“I can figure this out…I know the solution..and the steps…”

Say it in your head….

And believe it..just for a split second…

And I promise you…

The moment you speak it…

And believe it…

The solution will present itself…

We got to stop walking through this life..thinking we would have been better off aborted…

We got to…

Look around…

If we do not start believing that we deserve…beauty extraordinaire….

Given and used out of pure love….

This hate and lies..running a muck…will win…

Lets give examples….

Aids…

Domestic Violence…

Cancer…

Child Abuse…

Homelessness…

Hunger…

Addiction….

I already started…

But here I go again….

I deserve a beautiful birthday….

And to be acknowledged…that I was created to do great acts…

defined only by this universe…based in love…

And today….October 14, 2014…

Is only the beginning….

~ by HopeGlenn on October 14, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
