You are not serious…are you…?

I hate..and that level of emotion..barely touches on..how much I HATE…

Assuming….

One assumes from another…what is best for them..the direction they should be headed…

And if we are to be honest..we know it is from envy..and that click that happens inside…

When we see another do something..well better than us…

Or not waste their time….

We would rather give 5 zillion excuses why we do something so painfully damaging…

And do you not think I look good..sitting in my vomit…?

Assume…

I was told..because I clean so well..cook so well…sew so well…

Why do I not stay home and let another go work…because I am so good at cooking..cleaning and sewing…

I would be much more useful..well..cleaning up after grownups..dont ya know…

Never mind that I grasp concepts and words and definitions that would excel me in the medical field…

And that my ability to sense need and direction is uncanny….

Or that..I can somehow manage to ummm…multi- task…while you still have not figured out how to tie your shoes…

Or stop drinking to numb…and then scream at another because you allowed a feeling in…

Somebody help me…

I am screaming on the other side of the computer screen…

How is a heart to fly..and even begin to grasp love…while your hate of their possibility…has then dealing with your emotional diarrhea..?

How could anyone know…or even speak to another..and what they are capable of doing..good at..good for…when all you want to do is suffocate them…?

It is okay though..I have dealt with the likes of you before…I was married to one…and then children who spoke of my little usefulness..out of jealousy…

Do I sound angry…?

Just a wee bit…

After all..when was the last time…it sat well with you..when someone told you..your only purpose here…today…was making them feel good…and on track…?

Excuse me…but REALLY….

~ by HopeGlenn on March 18, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
