Pause…

Pause for a moment today…and hear this…

~ by HopeGlenn on March 13, 2014.

8 Responses to “Pause…”

  1. heard. wow.

    Like

  2. Heard that.

    Like

  3. Wow, that was a powerful video. It made me cry. I’m still crying. Thanks for sharing it. Now if all parents would be present in the lives of their children and lead by example, maybe there would be a little more love and acceptance and a little less belittling and degrading. Just maybe eh…

    Like

  4. This was so powerful. It makes me take a closer look at myself – not for bullying, which is a huge “no” in my book, but for other things. Do I do some of the very same things that I condemn others for doing? I certainly hope not. Everyone deserves love, compassion and kindness. “Stop it”. Such a simple request.

    Like

    • It made me think of that to..what judgement am I putting out there…and I find life is so gentle with me..especially when I wallow in my insecurities….and life presents one more fragile than me…and says here…Hold them…and I suddenly see there is nothing to be scared of..and my simple action..shifted everything….just like the young man at the end apologizing and just talking to the young lady…

      Like

  5. Reblogged this on lifefight49 and commented:

    Just had to post again…
    Give mercy…we are all in this together…it is not easy..for ant of us…but it is gentler to bear with another holding my hand…

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
