Wishes…

I know the holidays are hard…even when you have family to be with…

I know this is hard….

So even if you sit by yourself…think nobody loves you…and who cares…

You are not alone…somebody loves you..a lot…and many things keep people from showing it…this love is scary stuff on some days…

And people care…it is hard to see it..I know…

So..you are not alone…and if you would allow me..I will sit with you…

And you are loved..and I know how hard it is to let that sink into the cracks…

And someone cares..I do…and I get..how this feels…

Have a Happy Thursday…Happy Thanksgiving…

I know..I know…perhaps just a smile for being here..one more day…

~ by HopeGlenn on November 26, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
