I am a screw up….

I am tired of the fight…

I am tired of pretending to be brave…

All that I think matters..has nothing in what matters…

It is love….the only thing….that matters…

I miss my sons….

Do you hear me my sons….

I am a screw up…..

What was God thinking when he gave you to me…

A pain filled woman…searching for God….

I hope for forgiveness….

I hope to see your faces again….

Because you all are so beautiful….

I love you….all…

Your Mother…screwed up and flawed as she is….

~ by HopeGlenn on September 13, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
