I am going there…..

I have been running this through my mind for a few weeks now…

Kept pushing it aside…telling myself…not to stir the pot….

Yet I am not one known for keeping quiet..when I see and know something is wrong…

Wrong..that word makes people crinkle and crumble..and get all excited…because we all want to defend our actions…

Even when we know…pain..injustice..is ensued on another…for those actions..we chose…

In my marriage…I had a sister in law…not by far a nice woman..I could easily say..a cruel woman…

I never quite put my finger on why she was so cruel..what made her plunge down the path of hate and cruel intentions…

Perhaps it was the fact that her brother..my future husband and now ex  was considered a god..he could do no wrong..even when he was throwing me across the room..or punching his children..maybe that was it…

Perhaps it was the fact that her parents were alcoholics…and spent most of their life..ignoring her..and in some manner she decided to fend for herself..and this seemed the best option..

Perhaps it is the fact she is heavy..and I know I will get smack for that…but I never got that…a heavy person ranking on a thin person…telling me things like..”you throw up everything you eat”….

As a side note..no I do not…

If one is happy with themselves..their personality..their size..whatever..the have no need to knock another down for being something different…

But if you are not happy..you destroy other human beings…..and I am not the only one whom has encountered these people….they fill our lives..and people ask me why I do not go out much or will never remarry…

And as I veeered slightly away from the subject matter..I come back to point…

Stepparent…

I never liked it…even when I briefly had one…

What does that mean exactly..because it never sat right with me…?

You step on the other parent..because you do not like them…that seems to be the most common action…

You step all over them..smothering who they really are..so you can pose as the parent…

You tell yourself you are better than the “True” parent..

And really..who gave you the ability..the right..to decree you are better than the true mother..the true father….

In truth..no one and nothing…

You are in actuality..the woman who married their father…or the man who married their mother…

You are the other cohort..and it seems in the destruction of another human being…

You have decided..another person..is not fit..or loses their title..their privilege..their gift of being a mother or father..because you think..you do it better…you think you know this person is scum..because your mouth determines it…because you are the wise one..you are God…are you not..?

So in your pride..you annihilate a family…you fill along with your new spouse…children full of lies..so they no longer know the person..that legitimately and truly is their mother or father..

You twist it all up…terrorize..and kill…

And all you really are is well..nothing…

Because when you steal children from a parent..you lie about a parent..or even disclose a truth..a parent is dealing with..you kill..maim..destroy..and you enjoy…

And we are not talking about the parents out there..who abuse..you all know this..so stop getting your panties in a wad….

You know who you are out there…the parents who divorced..who sit on both sides of the gender line…

Who watch another be called mom…who is not their mom..who gets to tuck the children in..sit down with a meal…take to practices..see the friends…

While we who are the parents…watch our children fade from us..who have no clue who we are..who would not recognize us on the street..or even if we came face to face with them…

Because we have been so distorted…so twisted to them…

And it pisses me off…

Because my children are mine..they belong to me..they already have a mother..do not need another…you cannot take claim to them and have their accomplishments..because I set that in them..I taught them..I was there in the creation of them…

Even if you think she/he does not keep house right..or has to work…or drinks a little too much wine in the evening…or whatever..is not nice to the woman/ man you are now married to…she/he has reasons…and we all know this is true..

It is much easier to make the other spouse..a crazy..liar…looney..best to have the children away from her/him…because we know best…

If you know best..why are you lying..why are you filling a child with hate..why do you sit there(oh sister in law)…as a child talks about killing himself…because of the turmoil you put him in…and then watch him hang himself…?….curious…

In reality..you are this…

The one she/ he made legal to have sex with..and the neighbors will not say too much…

You are the one..if it is your home..that they must follow your rules…and save your issues for you…

You are a friend..by their choice..their decision..not yours…or the other spouse..

So grow up…stop stealing..stop lying…and really who gives a crap what you think of me..

At least on my list of wrongs…I do not have..aided an innocent child to kill themselves….

So I will pray for my children….and all the others who have been led down a dark pathway..and the idiots who did this to them… who just cannot understand why the children are so messed up…

At least..at bare minimum..I had the courage…to speak…and for once..instead of agreeing with you ninnies..and saying I am a bad parent…I will stand up..and call you what you are…slimy..creeps..dressed in nice clothes…sucking life from kind..beautiful people…

Now I know why you drink so much..and eat so much..and find new ways to use prescription drugs…

But something tells me..it does not quite do the trick anymore…and you spread darkness even more…

~ by HopeGlenn on October 22, 2012.

One Response to “I am going there…..”

  1. I hear you my friend.
    This story describes a caricature that I would describe as a true mother f*ing hell-hound..
    Bless your heart and soul. *

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
