Day Three..Create…

Off to a bumpy start….with this create something everyday….

They have not been my best..and what is “the best”…anywayssssss……?

So with that said..I move onto..what I created today…

It is darn close to being done…

It can be accomplished in a day..if one is given the availability to do such…

But mine started early this am…because  a cough would not let me rest….

So I sewed..and sewed…and made pattern alterations…and this is what I made…

Collar and buttons and I am done…

I stopped on the collar because the pattern needed to be altered…and at 6am..running a fever..coughing..and tremors…I would rather wait…

I think it looks real good…especially for being off my game..as they say..for fighting this disease…fighting pneumonia…and the process of unearthing me…

My purpose here..by doing this adventure…is to find the woman..little girl..put away…the one that thought she deserves poor treatment…

My purpose here is to try..even if it means I just think about it..get an idea…

My purpose here is to inspire…let others try…

Freedom to not do it right..fail..make a mistake…which really is doing it right…you did not fail..you succeeded in finding out where you fit..and it is not a mistake to try..even if the attempts are not well received…or even wanted…
Today the sun is shining..cool breeze is in the air…fall is coming…and it looks like I just might get to wear the shirt…or one like it..once I put my signature…my touch into it…

I apologize for the shakiness and blurry of the camera…my tremors make for exciting pictures….:)

~ by HopeGlenn on September 19, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
