Create..Day Two..Add On….

Okay…so I found a cord..and figured out how to upload to my computer….

The date is wrong on this…I am using a memory card from 2008…obviously I do not take many pictures….

The top photo is my first attempt at stippling after 5 years….something like that….

The bottom photo is the watercolor from my book by Georgia O Keefe….

I am pleased with my first attempt and think I will try another picture..perhaps the black and white sunflower picture I have….black and white is how I first learned..color is new for me in this art form…

~ by HopeGlenn on September 18, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
